Friday, November 16, 2018

Stage, lighting and AV

Nationwide C & S www.csaudio.co.za Legacy of Sound www.legacyofsound.com Speedwear Promotions www.speedwearpromotions.co.za Stage Hire www.eventstagehire.co.za Torero Productions www.torero.co.za Johannesburg AV Direct www.avdirect.co.za AW Events & Exhibitions aweventsza.com Electrosonic SA www.electrosonic.co.za Gearhouse South Africa www.gearhouse.co.za Gig Rig www.gigrighire.co.za Indaskys www.sound-hire.co.za Jay Kay Pro www.jaykaypro.com Magnum Warehouse www.magnumwarehouse.co.za MJ Event Gear www.mjeventgear.co.za Multimedia entertainment Group www.meg.co.za Prosound www.prosound.co.za Puma Video www.pumavideo.co.za Pure...

Corporate gifts

Amabella www.ambella.co.za Amrod www.amrod.co.za Brand Innovation www.brandinnovation.co.za Brandability www.brandability.co.za Buy Corporate Gifts www.buycorporategifts.co.za Carrol Boyes www.carrolboyes.com Corporate Conference Gifting www.corpcongifts.co.za Corporate Gift Shop www.corporategiftshop.co.za Cotton Art www.cottonart.co.za Creative Brands www.creativebrands.co.za Creative Presentations www.creativepresentations.co.za Essay Gifts www.essaygifts.co.za Fineline Print www.finelineprint.co.za Flash Bay www.flashbay.co.za Fuxion Hub www.fuxion.co.za Gift Wrap www.giftwrap.co.za iBags www.ibags.co.za Ignition Marketing www.ignitionmarketing.co.za KMQ Promotions www.kmq.co.za Macma www.macma.co.za Monkey House Promotions www.mhpromo.co.za Octangle www.octangle.co.za PerKal Gifts www.perkalgifts.co.za Promovate www.promovate.co.za Raz Graphics www.raz.co.za Silver Cube www.silvercube.co.za Simply...

Catering

Johannesburg By Word of Mouth Caterers www.bywordofmouth.co.za Delish Catering www.delish-catering.wix.com Tiffany Functions www.tiffany-fubctions.co.za   Cape Town A Food Affair www.afoodaffair.co.za Dish www.dishfood.co.za Gourmet Foods www.gourmetfoods.co.za Hatters www.hattersparty.com Knights Catering www.knightsevents.co.za

Decor

Johannesburg Blackjack www.blackjackevents.co.za Ninirichi www.ninirichi.co.za Cape Town Party décor hire www.partydecorhire.capetown Petals www.petals-group.co.za To-netts www.to-netts.co.za Urban Tonic www.urbantonic.co.za

Venues

Convention Centres Birchwood Hotel & OR Tambo Convention Centre www.birchwood.co.za Cape Town International Convention Centre www.cticc.co.za CSIR International Convention Centre www.csiricc.co.za Durban International Convention Centre www.icc.co.za East London International Convention Centre www.elicc.co.za Gallagher Convention Centre www.gallagher.co.za Saint...